“Point Of Departure” (Live In Studio) – The Dave Slonaker Big Band

Composed and arranged by Dave Slonaker.
Featuring Clay Jenkins (trumpet) and Bob Sheppard (soprano).

Woodwinds: Bob Sheppard (lead), Brian Scanlon, Rob Lockart, Tom Luer, Adam Schroeder.
Trumpets: Wayne Bergeron (lead), Rick Baptist, Clay Jenkins, Ron Stout.
Trombones: Alex Iles (lead), Bob McChesney, Charlie Morillas, Bill Reichenbach (bass).
Piano: Ed Czach, Bass: Edwin Livingston, Drums: Peter Erskine.